Front (L to R): President-Elect Terrill Q. Littlejohn, President Grace Mueller, Immediate Past-President Nanette Sissney. Middle: Teacher Personal Services Chair Cherie Bales, Membership Chair Donna Corbin, Governance Chair Kathy Durst. Back: Legislation Chair Thomas L. Nichols, Budget Chair Cristal Isaacks, Student Issues Chair Suzanne Garcia McCall, PR&R Chair Teresa Koehler.

The 2013-14 TCTA Executive Board, which includes both new and returning members, convened June 19-21, 2013, in San Antonio for its biannual meeting along with the TCTA Directors’ Council. The 10-member Executive Board conducted committee meetings and voted on other association business.

Grace Mueller was installed as the TCTA 2013-14 president, and District 18 Director Cherie Bales was elected chair of the Teacher Personal Services Committee, replacing retiring board member James Merrell.

Learn more about TCTA's Leadership structure