Coronavirus coverage

You asked, we answered. Click here for TCTA's FAQ about COVID-19 and schools.

Education-related News

Friday, Oct. 30

Thursday, Oct. 29

Wednesday, Oct. 28

Tuesday, Oct. 27

Monday, Oct. 26

Friday, Oct. 23

Thursday, Oct. 22

Wednesday, Oct. 21

Tuesday, Oct. 20

Monday, Oct. 19

Friday, Oct. 16

Thursday, Oct. 15

Wednesday, Oct. 14

Tuesday, Oct. 13

Monday, Oct. 12

Friday, Oct. 9

Thursday, Oct. 8

Wednesday, Oct. 7

Tuesday, Oct. 6

Monday, Oct. 5

Click here for the latest Texas education headlines posted by texasisd.com.

 

Click here for the latest news headlines from MSNBC.