Coronavirus coverage

You asked, we answered. Click here for TCTA's FAQ about COVID-19 and schools.

Click here for TEA's COVID-19 page with its latest guidance and a list of school closures.

Education-related News

Thursday, April 2

Wednesday, April 1

Tuesday March 31

Monday, March 30

Friday, March 27

Thursday, March 26

Wednesday, March 25

Tuesday, March 24

Monday, March 23

Friday, March 20

Thursday, March 19

Wednesday, March 18

Tuesday, March 17

Monday, March 16

Friday, March 13

Thursday, March 12

Wednesday, March 11

Tuesday, March 10

Monday, March 9

Click here for the latest Texas education headlines posted by texasisd.com.

 

Click here for the latest news headlines from MSNBC.