Coronavirus coverage

You asked, we answered. Click here for TCTA's FAQ about COVID-19 and schools.

Click here for TEA's COVID-19 page with its latest guidance and a list of school closures.

Education-related News

Tuesday, May 26

Friday, May 22

Thursday, May 21

Wednesday, May 20

Tuesday, May 19

Monday, May 18

Friday, May 15

Thursday, May 14

Wednesday, May 13

Tuesday, May 12

Monday, May 11

Friday, May 8

Thursday, May 7

Wednesday, May 6

Tuesday, May 5

Monday, May 4

Friday, May 1

Thursday, April 30

Wednesday, April 29

Click here for the latest Texas education headlines posted by texasisd.com.

 

Click here for the latest news headlines from MSNBC.