Coronavirus coverage

You asked, we answered. Click here for TCTA's FAQ about COVID-19 and schools.

Education-related News

Wednesday, Aug. 12

Tuesday, Aug. 11

Monday, Aug. 10

Friday, Aug. 7

Thursday, Aug. 6

Wednesday, Aug. 5

Tuesday, Aug. 4

Monday, Aug. 3

Friday, July 31

Thursday, July 30

Wednesday, July 29

Tuesday, July 28

Monday, July 27

Friday, July 24

Thursday, July 23

Wednesday, July 22

Tuesday, July 21

Monday, July 20

Friday, July 17

Thursday, July 16

Click here for the latest Texas education headlines posted by texasisd.com.

 

Click here for the latest news headlines from MSNBC.