Coronavirus coverage

You asked, we answered. Click here for TCTA's FAQ about COVID-19 and schools.

Education-related News

Tuesday, June 22

Monday, June 21

Friday, June 18

Thursday, June 17

Wednesday, June 16

Tuesday, June 15

Monday, June 14

Wednesday, June 9

Tuesday, June 8

Monday, June 7

Thursday, June 3

Wednesday, June 2

Tuesday, June 1

Friday, May 28

Thursday, May 27

Wednesday, May 26

Click here for the latest Texas education headlines posted by texasisd.com.

 

Click here for the latest news headlines from MSNBC.